MADRIX

MADRIX is a professional LED lighting control solution. The software includes numerous innovations and modern technologies, while user-friendliness is a very important part.

Ease Of Use

When it comes to lighting control, MADRIX offers a completely new level of performance and usability. The easy-to-use user interface was part of the software design from the start. And the remarkable concept has proven successful around the world.

Precise Audio Analysis

MADRIX features a unique audio analysis. This technology is able to analyze different types of music in real time. That is why stunning visuals and lighting effects are automatically generated live and in sync with the music.

Area Of Application

MADRIX supports all major industry standards. As such, the software is suited for lighting projects in clubs, discos, bars, lounges, events or concerts, commercial applications, architectural installations, etc.

MADRIX PLEXUS

Software & Hardware

MADRIX is an outstanding tool for LED control. We developed special hardware products capable of plug & play to easily send out data. It is simple to install our products and they can be cascaded as well.

More information is available at:

www.madrix.com

MADRIX

MADRIX on Twitter

MADRIX

MADRIX ist die professionelle LED-Lichtsteuerungslösung. Die Software ist vor allem benutzerfreundlich und mit zahlreichen Innovationen ausgestattet.

Einfache Benutzung

MADRIX bietet im Bereich der Lichtsteuerung ein neues Level an Leistung und einfacher Bedienbarkeit. Es wurde von Anfang an der Fokus auf eine einfach zu benutzende Benutzeroberfläche gelegt. Der Erfolg bestätigt dieses einmalige Konzept.

Genaue Audioanalyse

MADRIX besitzt eine einzigartige Audio-Analyse. Mit dieser Technik kann unterschiedlichste Musik in Echtzeit ausgewertet werden. Optisch ansprechende Lichteffekte werden dadurch live und synchron zur Musik generiert.

Einsatzbereiche

MADRIX unterstützt alle wichtigen Industriestandards. Dadurch ist MADRIX zum Beispiel universell in Clubs, Discotheken, und Bars, auf Veranstaltungen oder Konzerten, und sogar für die Beleuchtung in der Architektur einsetzbar.

MADRIX PLEXUS

Software & Hardware

MADRIX ist der beste Weg, um LEDs sinnvoll zu steuern. Für die Ausgabe der Daten haben wir Hardware entwickelt, die einfach dank Plug & Play funktioniert. Unsere Produkte sind leicht zu installieren und bei Bedarf jederzeit problemlos erweiterbar.

Weitere Informationen gibt es unter:
www.madrix.com

MADRIX

MADRIX on Twitter