CustomPic – Personalized Images

CustomPic has a particular technical background and task: To create personalized pictures for printing and merged mail. In contrast to common products, a completely individualized image will be generated for that special occasion.

Personalization

Import your database of clients. A custom image will be created for every single entry. This is an automatic process and allows for mass production of customized pirctures, for example.

Themes

You can create your own themes. Imagine your name depicted as flowers on a summer grassland or as clouds in the sky. Take things to the next level and start customizing now, with CustomPic.

Dynamic Libraries

CustomPic is also available as Dynamic Link Library (DLL). As such, you have the possibility to integrate CustomPic into your own software or to offer it as an online service. Surprise your clients with much more than a simple “Dear Customer”.

Field Of Application

CustomPic has already been implemented into 3rd party software with great success. Users create their preferred greeting cards with the product “Glückwunsch-Druckerei” by Data Becker. And you can do the same for your clients.

MADRIX on Twitter

MADRIX on Instagram

  • #Repost @alicechung_led with @get_repost
・・・
Madrix control mode.#led #lightings #lightingdesign #3d #vertical #madrix Facebook: www.facebook.com/Clenledlightingshow
  • #Repost @djemmes with @get_repost
・・・
Completamos el estudio de programación digital!😊💡 Sumamos una pantalla de 65'' 4K para el visualizador, la cual junto con los otros dos monitores hacen que programar #AmbientaciónAura en #MADRIX5 sea EXCELENTE! ✔️

Follow

CustomPic – Bildpersonalisierung

Die technische Herausforderung von CustomPic besteht darin, individuell personalisierte Bilder für den Seriendruck zu erstellen. Im Gegensatz zur herkömmlichen Personalisierung wird hier ein komplett individualisiertes Bild generiert.

Personalisierung

Importieren Sie Ihre Kundennamen. Für jeden Eintrag erzeugt die Software ein individuelles Bild. Das geht vollautomatisch und ermöglicht so die Produktion personalisierter Bilder z.B. für den Druck in hohen Auflagen.

Themen

Sie können eigene Themen erstellen. Sei es Ihr Name als Blumen auf einer Wiese oder z.B. Ihr Name als Wolken im Himmel. Gehen Sie mit CustomPic einen Schritt weiter und personalisieren Sie jetzt Ihre Bilder.

Dynamische Bibliothek

CustomPic gibt es auch als Dynamic Link Library (DLL). Somit haben Sie die Möglichkeit unsere Bildpersonalisierung in Ihre Software zu integrieren oder sogar als Webservice anzubieten. Überraschen Sie Ihre Kunden mit mehr als nur “Sehr geehrter Kunde”.

Einsatzbereiche

CustomPic ist bereits erfolgreich in Standardsoftware integriert worden. Mit der Glückwunsch-Druckerei von Data Becker erstellen Sie Glückwunschkarten ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack. Und das können Sie ganz einfach selber erreichen.